arrow-up-icon
होटल जानकारी पर वापस

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
सभी समीक्षाएँ (7804)

व्यवसाय यात्री (1032)

युगल (2332)

अकेले यात्री (2173)

युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार (602)

बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार (528)

समूह (1137)

अच्छा
7.3
7804 समीक्षाओं में से
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.3
सुविधाएं
6.5
स्थान:
9.1
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.9
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.0
पैसे का मूल्य
7.1
खाना/भोजन
6.3

6.3 Yanyingg T.
Singapore
15 मार्च 2013
Value for Money
Good Location, Room was clean and near to the metro station
Everything was good except that the bathroom was pretty small..

6.7 JASMINE T.
Singapore
21 मार्च 2013
Nice hotel worth considering
Comfortable bed.; great location; high speed Wi-Fi
The Location of the hotel is the best!.The bed is also very clean and there is free wi-fi However, the toilet is too small and there is a smoking smell in the premise.

5.7 Boon K.
Singapore
12 मार्च 2013
Good on the outside, Average on the inside
Convenient.
Was there for 2 nights. First the pros then the cons and my conclusion to this hotel. Pros -> very near to train station and temple street. -> Frontdesk is multilingual can speak chinese/cantonese and english.. so communication is good. Cons-> plenty so pls be patient. Most frustrating of all, the Wi-fi... It is now almost a given that Wifi must be readily available in every hotel, however i keep getting connections on and off. This didnt help with the frontdesk telling me 'no complaints from others in my room', basically asking me to 'suck it up' and giving lame excuses like 'too many connections' Cmon i'm in IT line for > 10 years i know a lame excuse when i hear one. No offer at all to look into the issue i face. This is terribly disappointing. The lift.. too small and slow and frustrating that i chose to walk the stairs, thankfully i'm still fit and able. Good luck for bigger size westerners. Room...generally ok but the bathroom cum shower is way too cramp. First time i used it to bath i knocked over the toilet roll and there it goes, all wet. Housekeeping. On my last day, the housekeeper literally barge into the room using her generic card without even waiting for me to indicate there is someone in the room nor wait for me to open the door. She knocked hard on the door for 3 seconds and barge in after another 3 seconds of waiting.. i could be naked in the room !

8.3 Sasinun N.
Thailand
13 मार्च 2013
Excellent location
Easy access to public transporation, high speed wifi, located in central area
The hotel is located in a great location. The bus stop is just less than 1-minute walk to the right and less than 30-second walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei station to the left of the hotel. I was a little bit shocked when I first saw the bathroom.However, it is acceptable. The room is not that cramped. There was still a space available after unpacking the luggage. It is highly recommended for budget travelers. There is also a congee restaurant and famous milk shop around there as well.

7 Karen T.
Singapore
05 अप्रैल 2013
Good Location
Hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR hence moving around is very convinent. Alot of food stalls in this area. 7-eleven is also nearby.

8 Nattaya B.
Thailand
03 अप्रैल 2013
nice
i like this hotel
i like this hotel

6 Chakreeya P.
Thailand
13 मार्च 2013
Good location, near MTR
Location, near shopping area
Comfortable and convinience for travel and shopping

4.7 Mari K.
Japan
14 मार्च 2013
Small
convenient location, friendly staff, safe
I did not expect the room to be so small. The bed was very uncomfortable and did not sleep well. could not stand taking a shower in the toilet!

4.7 Yunfang T.
Singapore
13 मार्च 2013
Good location. Everything else was just BADDD
location
bathroom light we spoiled. Heater not working and it was freezing. room was extremely small. bed was uncomfortable. walls are thin and i can hear my neighbour only thing good about this is the location. nothing else..... nothing

3.7 Yunfang T.
Singapore
13 मार्च 2013
good location bad room
location n nothing else