arrow-up-icon
होटल जानकारी पर वापस

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
सुखद



1095 समीक्षाओं में से
  • होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई 6.5
  • सुविधाएं 4.8
  • स्थान: 7.6
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 6.4
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 6.5
  • पैसे का मूल्य 6.8
  • खाना/भोजन 5.8

5.2 tan J.
Malaysia
28 फरवरी 2016
Disappointed stay
There were baby roaches in the toilet and sink Room was very small and squeezy Cupboards were old Overlooked to request for non smoking so the smoke was bad Rather noisy from guests who came back late Bed was very hard The actual was not as what was featured in the website - very deceptive

5.6 Angelo A.
Philippines
28 फरवरी 2016
You get what you pay
Spacious room. I booked for double room but I was given a bigger room. This maybe due to unavailability of room. Staff are not that friendly.

6.8 EVELYN E.
Malaysia
29 फरवरी 2016
Cleanliness
The bed is unhygiene. Hope can improve better.

7.7 Silvana N.
Romania
21 जनवरी 2016
Great location and good value
location, location, location
The hotel served its purpose perfectly. We were in Hong Kong on an extended layover and wanted to be in the heart of the city - this is exactly what The Kings Hotel provides. A short walk from the MTR (either Wan Chai or Causway - it is between the two) and close to some great restaurants and pubs... I can't comment on the food or dining as we never ate there hence my "average' (3) rating. Many reviews of this hotel had complained about the hard beds - we love a hard bed so we were keen - but we found that the beds are super hard! But actually provided a good nights sleep!! so no problem there. The room is small but it does have a good shower and clean bathroom. This is a good base to tour the city from.

7 Waruna M.
Australia
18 जनवरी 2016
Stay one night in Kings Hotel
Location, Value for money, Clean
We stayed one night in Kings Hotel last week. The hotel was ok for the price we paid. We had some trouble finding the reception when we arrived. You have to go via lift to get to the main hotel lobby. There was no sufficient notice. Our room was standard and nothing to complain. Staff is not that helpful at all. Hotel location was good.

4.7 Maneerat S.
Thailand
16 जनवरी 2016
Toilet at the lobby is too dirty to welcome guest.
Location and not so far from the convention center
Good location

6.7 RAJARAJAN S.
India
11 जनवरी 2016
Not bad
Not bad
Not bad. Over rated...

3.3 Nelson B.
Philippines
07 जनवरी 2016
very unfriendly hotel staffs
the location
very bad.....! nobody greeted us when we checked in and when we checked out. Upon arrival at the lobby area, I have to ask all the 3 ladies sitting at the reception table who can I talk to regarding how to check in. Nobody even bother to say "good morning sir, may I help you". They just immediately ask me to give 500 HK Dollars for the deposit then gave me the key and that's it. No explanation on how to go to my room, if there's wifi connection etc. No complimentary water inside the room, room appearance look very nice in the photos but are actually old in reality. Nothing to watch in the television if you are non-chinese speaking person as most channels are local channels (in chinese). Finally on our check-out, after getting our hotel deposit, the receptionist didnt even say (thank you for coming) or any words that would make you feel trying to come back to their hotel.

8 Chi L.
Hong Kong
04 जनवरी 2016
e
Modern Room, Large Toliet, Convinient locatiom
NIL

5 Gilmer G.
Venezuela
03 जनवरी 2016
It won't be a second stay
Location, frequent cleaning.
Not good in my opinion inclusive been a budget hotel, comfort is an issue, mattress from bed are hard like a wood, you will feel your back as injured in the morning. Internet sucks, there were guest next rooms quite loudly parting during night times, we complaint and no one did a thing. There is not laundry available at the hotel, you need to find external laundry services. The staff at the lobby it is not much friendly, they don't speak much English. I believe the staff requires to understand how to deal with multiple culture visitor and guest. The best rate I can give is the location, it is close to the metro and many attractions in Hong Kong and Kowloon.