होटल जानकारी पर वापस

अच्छा 7.1
3760 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
अच्छा



3760 समीक्षाओं में से
  • होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई 7.1
  • सुविधाएं 5.8
  • स्थान: 8.7
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 7.0
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 7.1
  • पैसे का मूल्य 7.0
  • खाना/भोजन 5.7
सत्यापित समीक्षाएं

Joy K.
फिलिपींस
04 सितम्बर 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.

NATTHANAN V.
थाईलैंड
01 सितम्बर 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.

Analyn R.
फिलिपींस
31 अगस्त 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!

CONG L.
सिंगापुर
30 अगस्त 2015
Myreviews
Nil

Charles S.
सिंगापुर
25 अगस्त 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top

janet T.
फिलिपींस
25 अगस्त 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.

Tianyuan X.
सिंगापुर
24 अगस्त 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk

Samuel N.
फिलिपींस
22 अगस्त 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.

HA G.
सिंगापुर
21 अगस्त 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.

Chin G.
मलेशिया
18 अगस्त 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, room size
Returning guest, it is still great. Price is getting higher though