होटल जानकारी पर वापस

2015
उत्कृष्ट 8.5
2436 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



2436 समीक्षाओं में से
  • होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई 8.6
  • सुविधाएं 8.1
  • स्थान: 9.4
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.6
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.5
  • पैसे का मूल्य 7.9
  • खाना/भोजन 7.9

थाईलैंड से Tirdsak A.
व्यवसाय यात्री
जनवरी, 2014 में एक रात रहे
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
16 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

थाईलैंड से Tirdsak A.
व्यवसाय यात्री
जनवरी, 2014 में 2 रात रहे
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
15 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

फिलिपींस से RACHEL M.
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 3 रात रहे
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.
09 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Budhi P.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
जनवरी, 2014 में 3 रात रहे
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.
08 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

थाईलैंड से DUANGTA H.
समूह
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 2 रात रहे
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.
07 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Tammy S.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
जनवरी, 2014 में एक रात रहे
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation
07 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Tammy S.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
जनवरी, 2014 में 2 रात रहे
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo
06 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

हाँग काँग से Wing T.
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
अप्रैल, 2013 में एक रात रहे
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.
05 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

हाँग काँग से Wing T.
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
नवम्बर, 2013 में एक रात रहे
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.
05 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Tammy S.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
दिसम्बर, 2013 में 2 रात रहे
Good location for shoping
Location, good view, good staff
Always great at marco polo. I enjoyed the club room and floor. Great fruits. Great location for shoping as there are so many international brended goods nearby. The staff very friendly. Club floor really really offered excellent service.
04 जनवरी 2014 की समीक्षा की गई