2015
बहुत अच्छा 7.9
5250 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
बहुत अच्छा



5250 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 8.0
  • सुविधाएं 7.4
  • स्थान: 9.0
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 7.8
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 7.8
  • पैसावसूल 7.7
  • खाना/भोजन 6.8
निम्नानुसार छांटें

सिंगापुर से Jessica
समूह
इकॉनॉमी
फरवरी, 2016 में 5 रात रहे
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
16 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

सिंगापुर से Siew
समूह
Premier Double Double
सितम्बर, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
15 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

सिंगापुर से Christina
बड़े बच्‍चों वाला परिवार
सितम्बर, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
15 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

मलेशिया से tan
कारोबारी पर्यटक
इकॉनॉमी
सितम्बर, 2016 में 8 रात रहे
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

कनाडा से Caleb
कारोबारी पर्यटक
प्रीमियर
सितम्बर, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

मलेशिया से Lily
बड़े बच्‍चों वाला परिवार
इकॉनॉमी
सितम्बर, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

सिंगापुर से Shee
जोड़ा
प्रीमियर
सितम्बर, 2016 में 5 रात रहे
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

सिंगापुर से Jacintha
बड़े बच्‍चों वाला परिवार
प्रीमियर
सितम्बर, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

ताइवान से Tzjiun
कारोबारी पर्यटक
प्रीमियर डबल या ट्विन रूम
जुलाई, 2016 में 8 रात रहे
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
13 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

स्पेन से Jose
कारोबारी पर्यटक
इकॉनॉमी
जुलाई, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
ok
Ok value for money
13 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?


1

2

3

1234

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: