2015
बहुत अच्छा 7.9
5261 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
बहुत अच्छा



5261 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 8.0
  • सुविधाएं 7.4
  • स्थान: 9.0
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 7.8
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 7.8
  • पैसावसूल 7.7
  • खाना/भोजन 6.8
निम्नानुसार छांटें
सत्यापित समीक्षाएं

सिंगापुर से Christina
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
सितम्बर, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
15 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से tan
व्यवसाय यात्री
इकॉनॉमी
सितम्बर, 2016 में 8 रात रहे
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

कनाडा से Caleb
व्यवसाय यात्री
प्रीमियर
सितम्बर, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Lily
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
इकॉनॉमी
सितम्बर, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Shee
युगल
प्रीमियर
सितम्बर, 2016 में 5 रात रहे
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Jacintha
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
प्रीमियर
सितम्बर, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
14 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

ताइवान से Tzjiun
व्यवसाय यात्री
प्रीमियर डबल या ट्विन रूम
जुलाई, 2016 में 8 रात रहे
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
13 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

स्पेन से Jose
व्यवसाय यात्री
इकॉनॉमी
जुलाई, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
ok
Ok value for money
13 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से TAN
समूह
सितम्बर, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
13 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Woan
समूह
इकॉनॉमी
सितम्बर, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
13 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई


1

2

3

1234

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: