होटल जानकारी पर वापस

उत्कृष्ट 8.1
626 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



626 समीक्षाओं में से
  • होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई 8.4
  • सुविधाएं 8.0
  • स्थान: 7.5
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.6
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.4
  • पैसे का मूल्य 8.3
  • खाना/भोजन 7.5
निम्नानुसार छांटें

कनाडा से Jeanette L.
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
अक्तूबर, 2014 में 4 रात रहे
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
29 अक्तूबर 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Meina R.
युगल
अक्तूबर, 2014 में 3 रात रहे
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
13 अक्तूबर 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से Alyson H.
अकेले यात्री
सितम्बर, 2014 में एक रात रहे
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
22 सितम्बर 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से mickel R.
युगल
फरवरी, 2012 में 3 रात रहे
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
14 सितम्बर 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

यूनाइटेड किंगडम से michelle C.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
अगस्त, 2014 में 3 रात रहे
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
10 सितम्बर 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

फ्रांस से anne-sophie G.
युगल
अगस्त, 2014 में 2 रात रहे
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
06 अगस्त 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका से John K.
बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
जुलाई, 2014 में 4 रात रहे
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
24 जुलाई 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से Marija J.
युगल
अक्तूबर, 2011 में 3 रात रहे
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
18 जून 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

कनाडा से Bonnie L.
अकेले यात्री
जून, 2014 में 2 रात रहे
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
09 जून 2014 की समीक्षा की गई

चीन से WEIWEI Z.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
अप्रैल, 2014 में 2 रात रहे
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
09 अप्रैल 2014 की समीक्षा की गई