सुखद 6.3
314 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
सुखद



314 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 6.0
  • सुविधाएं 4.5
  • स्थान: 7.3
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 6.3
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 6.1
  • पैसावसूल 6.3
  • खाना/भोजन 5.7
निम्नानुसार छांटें

इंडोनेशिया से Benny
जोड़ा
डीलक्‍स (डबल)
अक्तूबर, 2015 में एक रात रहे
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
18 अप्रैल 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

इंडोनेशिया से Jeo
समूह
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
मार्च, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
04 अप्रैल 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

मलेशिया से Shiraz
कारोबारी पर्यटक
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
फरवरी, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
04 अप्रैल 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

इंडोनेशिया से Bayuaji
कारोबारी पर्यटक
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
मार्च, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
31 मार्च 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

इंडोनेशिया से Alain
समूह
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
मार्च, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Overrated
Not recommended
31 मार्च 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

सिंगापुर से SIEN
कारोबारी पर्यटक
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
मार्च, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
31 मार्च 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

मलेशिया से Navindra
कारोबारी पर्यटक
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
मार्च, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
30 मार्च 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

इंडोनेशिया से jomin
अकेला पर्यटक
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
मार्च, 2016 में 4 रात रहे
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
29 मार्च 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

मलेशिया से Nurjannah
अकेला पर्यटक
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
मार्च, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
25 मार्च 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

इंडोनेशिया से ANDI
छोटे बच्‍चों वाला परिवार
सुपीरियर (जुड़वां)
फरवरी, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Old Hotel
This hotel need renovation...
17 फरवरी 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?


1

2

3

1234

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: