बहुत अच्छा 8.0
1670 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
बहुत अच्छा



1670 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 8.1
  • सुविधाएं 7.5
  • स्थान: 8.3
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.1
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 7.9
  • पैसावसूल 7.9
  • खाना/भोजन 7.6
निम्नानुसार छांटें

मलेशिया से Siak
कारोबारी पर्यटक
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
सितम्बर, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
06 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से SELVARAJU
अकेला पर्यटक
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
सितम्बर, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
05 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से kok
कारोबारी पर्यटक
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
अगस्त, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
01 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से novy
कारोबारी पर्यटक
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
अगस्त, 2016 में एक रात रहे
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
01 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Poh
अकेला पर्यटक
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
अगस्त, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
22 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Poh
अकेला पर्यटक
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
जून, 2016 में एक रात रहे
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
22 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Charles
जोड़ा
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
अगस्त, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
18 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Indira
छोटे बच्‍चों वाला परिवार
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
जनवरी, 2016 में एक रात रहे
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
15 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Fajar
जोड़ा
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
अगस्त, 2016 में एक रात रहे
great with minor error
the only thing I was not happy when the waitress does not offer me coffee and tea during breakfast
09 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से Nurfaizah
जोड़ा
डीलक्स डबल या ट्विन रूम
जुलाई, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Nice Breakfast
really enjoy the foods.
09 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई


1

2

3

1234

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: