बहुत अच्छा 7.9
907 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
बहुत अच्छा



907 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 8.2
  • सुविधाएं 6.9
  • स्थान: 8.0
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 7.9
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.0
  • पैसावसूल 7.9
  • खाना/भोजन 7.3
निम्नानुसार छांटें

इंडोनेशिया से maya
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
स्टूडियो
अगस्त, 2016 में 2 रात रहे
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
02 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से Michael
अकेले यात्री
स्टैंडर्ड डबल या ट्विन रूम
अगस्त, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
01 सितम्बर 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

मलेशिया से TAN
व्यवसाय यात्री
स्टूडियो
अगस्त, 2016 में 3 रात रहे
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
29 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Titisari
व्यवसाय यात्री
स्टूडियो
अगस्त, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
04 अगस्त 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Maya
युगल
स्टैंडर्ड डबल या ट्विन रूम
जुलाई, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Good location
Closed to shopping area
25 जुलाई 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से victhor
युगल
स्टूडियो
जुलाई, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Unique Hotel Design
unique concept, good food, perfect location
16 जुलाई 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से vic
अकेले यात्री
स्टूडियो
जुलाई, 2016 में एक रात रहे
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
good location, good value, excellent breakfast
11 जुलाई 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका से Brent
अकेले यात्री
स्टूडियो
जुलाई, 2016 में 4 रात रहे
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.
10 जुलाई 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Yuni
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
स्टूडियो
जुलाई, 2016 में 5 रात रहे
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.
10 जुलाई 2016 की समीक्षा की गई

इंडोनेशिया से Dinani
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
सुपीरियर डबल रूम
जुलाई, 2016 में एक रात रहे
Good location
But bad breakfast
08 जुलाई 2016 की समीक्षा की गई


1

2

3

1234

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: