उत्कृष्ट 8.1
695 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



695 समीक्षाओं में से
  • साफ-सफाई 7.8
  • सुविधाएं 8.2
  • स्थान: 8.3
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.2
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.5
  • पैसावसूल 8.7
  • खाना/भोजन 7.2
निम्नानुसार छांटें

जर्मनी से Benjamin
युगल
स्टैंडर्ड वातानुकूलित
दिसम्बर, 2015 में 3 रात रहे
Great staff! Good value for money
Staff, location, price
The Hotel ist perfectly located in the north of the old town. What made our stay extremely good was the staff (special thanks to Tata)...they provided us with a lot of great hints which are not in any travel book. The rooms are simple but good. I definitely would recommend this place!
03 जनवरी 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

मलेशिया से Hooi
अकेले यात्री
स्टैंडर्ड वातानुकूलित
दिसम्बर, 2015 में 7 रात रहे
Friendly, helpful!
The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
02 जनवरी 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका से Eric
अकेले यात्री
स्टैंडर्ड फ़ैन
दिसम्बर, 2015 में 2 रात रहे
Great Staff, Good Location
Staff, Location, Quiet
Ta-Ta and Jeff are great - so friendly, helpful and fun to talk to. The location is also a great place to expolore old-town.
02 जनवरी 2016 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका से Leonard
युगल
स्टैंडर्ड वातानुकूलित
दिसम्बर, 2015 में 4 रात रहे
Comfortable and inexpensive!
1) Staff! They were extremely helpful and sincerely friendly and patient. 2. Location! Right in the city center a short walk from everything, yet very peaceful and quiet. 3. Ease of check-in/out
Our stay was picture perfect. Wifi worked great for us on the second floor. Accommodations were basic but clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. If you want a cheap but clean and comfortable place to stay seriously don't hesitate. You've found the perfect place! Book it!
28 दिसम्बर 2015 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

स्लोवाकिया से Ludo
युगल
स्टैंडर्ड वातानुकूलित
दिसम्बर, 2015 में 2 रात रहे
one of our top stays in thailand
staff, location
room was clean and well furnished, guest house is close to north gate, but in a quite area. Location is good, walking distance to everything in old town, a bit far away from night bazar and saturady/sunday market (apx. 20 minute walk). One of staff members was extremly friendly (besides others things, booked a taxi for us, when leaving), others were quite OK.
24 दिसम्बर 2015 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका से Saowaluk
युगल
स्टैंडर्ड वातानुकूलित
दिसम्बर, 2015 में 3 रात रहे
Great experince with Junior guesthouse
Friendly and helpful staffs
We have been there for 3 days. The staffs there were really nice and helpful. They helped us for guiding our trip which made the trip going well. We would like to say thank you and will deffinately go back to stay there again if we have a chance to visit Chiangmai!!
17 दिसम्बर 2015 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

स्विट्जरलैंड से Eleonora
युगल
डबल या ट्विन रूम, वातानुकूलित
दिसम्बर, 2015 में 2 रात रहे
Loved staying at Junior guesthouse
Staff, location, value for money
11 दिसम्बर 2015 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

थाईलैंड से Sittisak
समूह
स्टैंडर्ड वातानुकूलित
दिसम्बर, 2015 में एक रात रहे
Best value for money. The room is very clean.
Cheap, clean, and have jacuzzi on top
Great
04 दिसम्बर 2015 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

हंगरी से Andras
अकेले यात्री
स्टैंडर्ड फ़ैन
नवम्बर, 2015 में 3 रात रहे
Beyond expectation
Staff, food, price
After the reviews I expected a warm welcome. But it was even better. The Guest House is well-located, and has a very nice atmosphere to it. Nothing too fancy, but still everything you need. a place where you like to be, drink a beer, hang around and go back to. The food was actually amazing, after the first time I was mainly only eating there. Reasonable price too. But the Guest House wouldn't get so high ratings, if it wasn't for the staff - i am very bad with names, but I have to highlight the main receptionist guy - who makes the guest house to the superior place it is! He makes this nice place to a 5.0 rating, and your holiday better!
01 दिसम्बर 2015 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से Graham
अकेले यात्री
स्टैंडर्ड वातानुकूलित
नवम्बर, 2015 में 2 रात रहे
Great Hospitality
Friendly,Efficient, Location
It was great. What they don't have in the way of luxury they certainly make up for in hospitality. The place has a great vibe.
27 नवम्बर 2015 की समीक्षा की गई
क्‍या आपको यह समीक्षा सहायक लगी?


1

2

3

1234

यहां से शुरू करें और अपना पसंदीदा प्रोग्राम चुनें: