arrow-up-icon
होटल जानकारी पर वापस

2015
उत्कृष्ट 8.3
4471 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



4471 समीक्षाओं में से
  • होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई 8.5
  • सुविधाएं 8.2
  • स्थान: 9.1
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.4
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.3
  • पैसे का मूल्य 7.9
  • खाना/भोजन 7.9
सत्यापित समीक्षाएं

Setheit N.
संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका
28 दिसम्बर 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach

GLADICE L.
मलेशिया
28 दिसम्बर 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.

Lee S.
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
28 दिसम्बर 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well

Jeffrey G.
फिलिपींस
24 दिसम्बर 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.

Liow S.
सिंगापुर
23 दिसम्बर 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.

Torgeir H.
नॉर्वे
23 दिसम्बर 2014
Great stay!
Standard, location and food
Very satisfied with our stay!! Will be back for sure!

Diana D.
चीन
21 दिसम्बर 2014
Good Location
Location, Welcome Hospitality, Room
Nice Hotel with excellent location and very good breakfast!

Chris F.
यूनाइटेड किंगडम
21 दिसम्बर 2014
as good a place in patong as any
Great location, friendly staff, excellent pool
As first time visitors to Thailand Patong is a bit of a culture shock particularly bangla road which is bordering hedonistic the hotel provides a great refuge it's important if you stay here to stay in lakeside not beachside the difference is 5stars versus 3stars same resort two different buildings 5 minutes walk apart. We paid £75 a night on a late deals offer great value taxis are cheap to nearby beaches patong beach is a bit naff instead get a 400 baht taxi to Kata Beach and get a day pass at the re kata beach club it has all the facilities of a 5* on the beach 1000 baht minimum spend but free if you have lunch and drinks. Make sure if you stay in patong to check out the fresh food market 200 meters from the hotel where they will cook your vegetables and fresh fish thai style upstairs. For those with an adventurous side take in the Thai Boxing at Bangla stadium opposite the food market. Remember everything is for negotiation here so apart from tut tuts and fixed price menu's whatever they start with half it and haggle from there as it can be very expensive or very cheap depending if you are prepared to play the negotiations game.

yutthana K.
थाईलैंड
19 दिसम्बर 2014
price is not equal to services
food ,location.shopping

DongHoon L.
दक्षिण कोरिया
19 दिसम्बर 2014
Fantastic location
location, dine, facility
Not bad, but need to keep the room condition more clean. I would like to make the point as between 4 to 5 stars